Running for an audience of One Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:01:01 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Sep 13, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2018.html <p>Dodging sprinkler in the dark can be fun! Nice solid 8:53 AP</p> Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2018.html <p>Dark running in the wee early hours! Love running with Rex</p> Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 09, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-09-2018.html <p>It was a struggle for a bit - with athsma, then dogs chasing/scratching me, and just plain tired. However, I stayed the course and kept a nice even 9:05 AP -- just shy of two weeks until Happy Girls Run up in Spokane!&nbsp;</p> Sun, 09 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 08, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2018.html <p>Heat run in between volleyball&nbsp;</p> Sat, 08 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 06, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2018.html <p>Ran with Alana this morning - accountability parter is a lovely thing</p> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2018.html <p>dark</p> Wed, 05 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 03, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-03-2018.html Mon, 03 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 02, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2018.html <p>nice outside</p> Sun, 02 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2018.html <p>Looped the river - wore my tights and gloves this morning 37 degrees with a breeze! Man, legs are tired from long work days. Looking forward to a three day weekend.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 27, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-27-2018.html <p>Blustery morning run this morning with Alana - So happy to be running with her again! Our therapy for sure</p> Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2018.html <p>loop of river</p> Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 24, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2018.html <p>Early morning therapy run with Alana! So good for us both - 8:51&nbsp;AP</p> Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 23, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2018.html <p>Loop around the river - slooooowwww 9:12 AP</p> Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2018.html <p>No shin issues this morning! Praise up</p> Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2018.html Tried to run - dang shin was bothering me and I will be on my feet all day for new teacher training - tomorrow is a new day Tue, 21 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 20, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-20-2018.html Beautiful long sleeve morning for a run! Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 17, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2018.html <p>back to work - long days, took a few off for my shin. Great, cool river run this morning. 9:00 AP</p> Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 14, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-14-2018.html <p>getting up ealier and ealier to meet my school schedule needs. I actually enjoy running in the dark - makes the miles peel by quickly!&nbsp;</p> Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 13, 2018 http://Shan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-13-2018.html Slow run this morning - legs must still be tired from Saturday? 9:14 AP Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:00:00